Hours of Operation

Park Hours: 
Open Dawn till Dusk 

Park & Museum Office Hours: 
Mon-Sat, 10 am – 4 pm 
Sun, 12 – 4 pm 

Museum Hours: 
Thu-Sat, 10 am – 4 pm 
Sun, 12 – 4 pm 

2022 Holiday Closures: 
•    Monday, Jan 17 – MLK Jr. 
•    Sunday, Apr 17 – Easter 
•    Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day 
•    Monday, Jun 20 – Juneteenth observation 
•    Monday, Jul 4 – Independence Day 
•    Monday, Sep 5 – Labor Day 
•    Monday, Oct 10 – Columbus Day 
•    Tuesday, Nov 8 – Election Day 
•    Thursday, Nov 24 – Thanksgiving 
•    Saturday & Sunday, Dec 24 & 25, Christmas Eve & Christmas Day 

Special Open Hours on the following NCC holidays: 
•    Monday, Feb 7 – Lincoln’s Birthday 
•    Monday, Feb 21 – Washington’s Birthday 
•    Friday, Apr 15 – Good Friday 
•    Sunday, June 19 – Juneteenth 
•    Friday, Nov 11 – Veterans Day 
•    Friday, Nov 25 – Day after Thanksgiving 
•    Friday, Dec 23 – Day before Christmas Eve