NCCHA Staff

General NCCHA Contact Info:


Administrator:  Robert Rizzo
Robert.Rizzo@NewCastleDE.gov


Asst. Administrator: Sue ScarpittiProgram Analyst: Erin Wisher-Coleman
Assunta.Lucy@NewCastleDE.govErin.Wisher-Coleman@NewCastleDE.gov 




________________________________________________________________________


Housing Program Assistants (Caseworkers)
Cases are assigned alphabetically based on last name.



A - DA: Patricia DennisDE - HARK: Jacqueline Pizarro
Patricia.Dennis@NewCastleDE.gov Jacqueline.Pizarro@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5595302-395-5619


HARM - McF: Lori GradyMcG - SCHO: Sharonda Spencer
Lori.Grady@NewCastleDE.gov Sharonda.Spencer@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5626302-395-5653

SCHU - Z: Gayle Jamison 
Gayle.Jamison@NewCastleDE.gov 
302-395-5273




Inspections Department


Matthew AlexanderDave Green
Inspection Coordinator / InspectorInspector
302-395-5596302-395-5637
Matthew.Alexander@NewCastleDE.gov David.Green@NewCastleDE.gov 


Page  Updated 7/16/2021